Events Calendar

Title Start Date End Date Location Description
Lost Trades Fair Saturday 10 March 2018 Sunday 11 March 2018 Kyneton Racetrack : Kyneton, VIC The Lost Trades Fair was born on the principle that people are fascinated when artisans and craftspeople openly demonstrate their skills and share their knowledge. Meet the makers; printers, armourers, chairmakers, coopers, blacksmiths, leatherworkers, silversmiths and stonemasons.
Grampian Arts Saturday 17 March 2018 Sunday 18 March 2018 Halls Gap, Victoria 2 Day Workshop
Saturday 17th - Sunday 18th
March 2018
Grampian Arts Monday 19 March 2018 Thursday 22 March 2018 Halls Gap, Victoria 4 Day Workshops Mon 19 - Thurs 22 March 2018
DMROS Open Studio Saturday 21 April 2018 Sunday 22 April 2018 HipCat Printery - 564 Blackwood Rd, Newbury Vic 3458 The annual regional open studio event for the Daylesford Macedon Ranges. HipCat Printery invites you to come and visit.
DMROS Open Studio Saturday 28 April 2018 Sunday 29 April 2018 HipCat Printery - 564 Blackwood Rd ,Newbury Vic 3458
DMROS Open Studio Saturday 05 May 2018 Sunday 06 May 2018 HipCat Printery - 564 Blackwood Rd, Newbury Vic 3458 The annual regional open studio event for the Daylesford Macedon Ranges. HipCat Printery invites you to come and visit.